First blog post

Okey, my first blog post…

A friend once told me that I will miss all great experiences because of looking at them through the lens of my camera. In my opinion I get to relive them through the pictures long after the moment has gone. The reason I wanted to start writing this blog is to share these moments and pictures with you. I love to travel and see different places, experience different cultures and search for the perfect picture. 

I am not currently travelling so will be posting pictures and stories of previous trips as well as new ones. I found new enthusiasm to learn more on photographing so I have also done weekend trips and day trips locally in Finland and try to share pictures and tips on these as well.

wp_20170127_15_56_48_rich

My trusted travel companion has been Canon 7 D for couple of years now, however I also take pictures with my Lumia 950 (especially on everyday life) and Canon PowerShot SX600HS (good zoom &compact size to carry in pocket).

Leave a Reply

